babyfoot

September 11, 2006 at 7:23 pm Leave a comment

Tablesoccer – Best Places Worldwide – Feel free to commit 

Zitat

My Windows Live Local collection

Please everyone who likes babyfoot, Tablesoccer, Töggele, Kicker, etc. put in your favorite places.

 
Thank you.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

vor Ferienbeginn Tablesoccer – best places

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Herzlich willkommen zu meinem kleinen Blog. Noch weiss ich nicht, was und wie ich das machen will mit diesem Medium. Ich ändere regelmässig meine Ansichten, wozu den das dienen soll. Im moment nutze ich es als Fotoalbum. Für Fahrradreisende als Infosite auszubauen wär schon was. Mal schauen.

Recent Posts

Einträge

September 2006
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

