Golan Heights

November 14, 2011 at 5:25 pm Leave a comment

Israel is a nice place to cycle. Two weeks ago I started in Elat at the Red Sea and now I’m in Nimrod in the upper north of the country. It’s cold and rainy – and I’m sick in bed. The Backpacker “Chalet Nimrod Castle Hostel” gives me the safe place I need now.

I’m going to Equador, visiting my brother. My flight is December 1st from Tel Aviv to Quito. I was so worried about the thing that this year I can’t see autumn with his yellow and brown colors because I’m always in the desert where rarely grow trees. But now in the Golan Heights it’s like I love it. The most beautiful time in the year.

RIMG2641

I hope to be fit tomorrow. I want to go to Nazaret where a nice Backpacker is.

Entry filed under: Roadbook. Tags: .

Beirut (2.–12.10.2011) Mompiche

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Herzlich willkommen zu meinem kleinen Blog. Noch weiss ich nicht, was und wie ich das machen will mit diesem Medium. Ich ändere regelmässig meine Ansichten, wozu den das dienen soll. Im moment nutze ich es als Fotoalbum. Für Fahrradreisende als Infosite auszubauen wär schon was. Mal schauen.

Recent Posts

Einträge

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

